LEAVE A LEGACY™ Nova Scotia Partners

Partners All

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

 

 diamond-partner

Aberdeen Health Foundation
835 East River Road
New Glasgow, NS B2H 3S6
Susan Malcolm - Executive Director
susan.malcolm@nshealth.ca
902-752-7600 ext. 4600
www.aberdeenhealthfoundation.com

 

 aberdeen-health
 gold-partner Alzheimer Society of Nova Scotia
300-6009 Quinpool Road
Halifax, NS B3K 5J7
Sarah Lyon - Director, Philanthropy
sarah.lyon@asns.ca
902-422-7961
www.alzheimer.ca/ns
 alzheimer-society
bronze-partner 

Anglican Diocese of NS and PEI
Halifax, NS

Peter Flemming - Diocesan Controller

pflemming@nspeidiocese.ca

902-420-0717 ext. 1155
www.nspeidiocese.ca

 
bronze-partner

Archdiocese of Halifax - Yarmouth
Halifax, NS
Cathy Driscoll-Cainen - Development Officer
cdriscoll@halifaxyarmouth.org
902-429-9800 ext. 308
www.halifaxyarmouth.org

 
 diamond-partner        

Assante Capital Management Ltd.
201-5548 Kaye Street
Halifax, NS B3K 1Y5
Glenn Stewardson, CFP, FMA - Financial Advisor
gstewardson@assante.com
902-492-3350
1-888-305-7526
www.glennstewardson.com

 assante-wealth
bronze partner

Big Brothers Big Sisters Nova Scotia Foundation

P.O. Box 307

Dartmouth NS B2Y 3Y5

Anna Carter - Treasurer

nsfoundation.admin@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca

1-877-442-5437

www.helpNovaScotiakids.ca

 

 

 
 bronze-partner

Bonny Lea Farm
South Shore Community Services Assoc.
P.O. Box 560

Chester NS B0J 1J0
Elizabeth Finney - Director, Fund Development
efinney@bonnyleafarm.ca
902-275- 5622 ext. 241
www.bonnyleafarm.ca

 

 
gold-partner 

Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21
1055 rue Marginal Road
Halifax, NS  B3H 4P7
Maria Almeida - Donor Relations Manager
malmeida@pier21.ca
902-420-6656
www.pier21.ca

 Pier21-Logo Colour
 silver-partner

Canadian Red Cross
133 Troop Avenue,
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2A7
Toni P. Croft - Planned Giving Officer
Toni.croft@redcross.ca
902-424-1415
www.redcross.ca

 canadian red cross
silver partner

Chalice
101 - 26 Union Street
Bedford, NS B4A 2B5
Marilyn Hall - Annual Giving Specialist
marilynhall@chalice.ca
902-252-3911 ext. 202 or 1-800-776-6855
www.chalice.ca

 Chalice1
 diamond-partner

Cobequid Community Health Centre Foundation
40 Freer Lane
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 0A2
Stacey Chapman - Executive Director
stacey.chapman@nshealth.ca
902-869-6111
www.cobequidfoundation.ca


 CHFNewLogo
 diamond-partner

Colchester East Hants Health Centre Foundation
600 Abenaki Rd.
Truro, NS B2N 5A1
Sharon R. Crowe - Executive Director
sharon.crowe@cehha.nshealth.ca
902-893-5554 ext. 42190
www.rootedincommunitysupport.ca

 Colchester-East-Hants-Health-Centre-Foundation-sm-logo
 bronze-partner

Cumberland Health Care Foundation
Amherst, NS
Gwen Kerr - Managing Director
gwen.kerr@nshealth.ca
902-667-5400 ext. 6126
www.chcfoundation.com

 
 diamond-partner

Dalhousie Medical Research Foundation
1-A1 Sir Charles Tupper Medical Building
5850 College Street
Halifax, NS B3H 4H7
Christena Copeland - Manager of Planned Giving and Communications
christena.copeland@dal.ca
902-494-1372
www.dmrf.ca

 NEWDMRFRGBColour
 bronze-partner

Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS
Ian Lewer - Director, Planned Giving

ian.lewer@dal.ca
902-494-6981

www.alumni.dal.ca/give-to-dal/

 
 gold-partner

Dartmouth General Hospital Foundation
325 Pleasant Street
Dartmouth, NS B2Y 4G8
Jenna Joyce - Major Gifts Officer
jenna.joyce@nshealth.ca
902-460-6788
www.dghfoundation.ca

 DGH logo small
 diamond-partner   

FEED NOVA SCOTIA
213 Bedford Highway
Halifax, NS B3M 2J9
Karen Theriault - Director of Development & Communications
ktheriault@feednovascotia.ca
902-457-1900
www.feednovascotia.ca

 feed-nova-scotia
 bronze-partner

Halifax Grammar School
Halifax, NS
Shawn Tracey - Director of Advancement
stracey@hgs.ns.ca
902-431-8565
www.hgs.ns.ca

 

 
 diamond partner

Health Services Foundation of the South Shore 

P.O. Box 1180
14 High Street, Lunenburg, NS B0J 2C0
Arleen Stevens - Managing Director
astevens@ssdha.nshealth.ca
902-634-7374
www.healthservicesfoundation.ca

 health-services
 bronze-partner

Hope For Wildlife Society
Seaforth, NS
Hope Swinimer - Founder Director
hopeswinimer@gmail.com
902-489-4673
www.hopeforwildlife.net 

 
 diamond-partner

IWK Health Centre Foundation
B220-5855 Spring Garden Road
PO Box 9700
Halifax, NS B3K 4L9
Mary Theresa Ross - Manager Personal and Planned Gifts
mary.ross@iwk.nshealth.ca
902-470-8240
www.iwkfoundation.org

 IWK-health-centre
silver-partner

L'Arche Cape Breton
3 L'Arche Lane

Whycocomagh, NS B0E 3M0
Josephine MacEachern - Development Coordinator
larchepr@larchecapebreton.org
902-945-2283
www.larchecapebreton.org

 larchecb
bronze-partner 

L'Arche Halifax
Halifax, NS
Kelly Geddes - Executive Director
office@larchehalifax.org
902-407-5512
www.larchehalifax.org

 
diamond partner

Metro Care & Share Society

2710 Agricola St.

Halifax, NS B3K 4E1

Solitha Shortte - Vice, Executive Director

info@metrocareandsharesociety.com

902-404-4488

www.metrocareandsharesociety.com

MCSS logo colour
 diamond-partner

Mount Saint Vincent University
166 Bedford Highway
Halifax, NS B3M 2J6
Anne Thibodeau - Manager, Development
anne.thibodeau@msvu.ca
902-457-6270
www.msvu.ca

mount-saint-vincent 
 silver-partner

Multiple Sclerosis Society of Canada
- Atlantic Division

109 Ilsley Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S8
Emily Snooks - Manager, Leadership Giving
emily.snooks@mssociety.ca
902-468-8230 ext. 1005
www.mssociety.ca/atlantic

 multiple sclerosis society
 bronze-partner

Northwood Foundation
Dartmouth, NS
Faye LeBlanc - Managing Director

fleblanc@nwood.ns.ca

902-454-3378
www.northwoodfoundation.ca

 
diamond partner

Nova Scotia Nature Trust

Halifax, NS

Lisa Doucette-Tassé - Director, Fund Development

lisa.tasse@nsnt.ca

902-425-5263

www.nsnt.ca

 NSNT
 bronze partner

Parker Street Food and Furniture Bank
Halifax, NS
Cindy Greenwood, CFO 
cindy.greenwood@parkerstreet.org

902-446-3396 ext. 207
www.parkerstreet.org

 
 diamond-partner

QEII Health Sciences Centre Foundation

PO Box 9000
Halifax, NS B3K 6A3
Charles O'Neil - Director of Gift Planning

charles.o'neil@qe2foundation.ca

902-473-7932

www.qe2foundation.ca

 qe2
diamond partner 

Saint Mary's University
923 Robie Street
Halifax, NS B3H 3C3
Heather Fitzpatrick - Director of Development
heather.fitzpatrick@smu.ca
902-496-8299
www.smu.ca

 saint-marys
bronze partner

Schizophrenia Society of Nova Scotia

Rm B23, Purdy Building

PO Box 1004

Dartmouth, NS B2Y 3Z9

Stephen Ayer - Executive Director

stephenayer@bellaliant.com

902-465-2601 or 1-800-465-2601

www.ssns.ca

 

 
 bronze-partner

St. Francis Xavier University
Antigonish, NS
Maria Hartery - Planned Giving Officer
mhartery@stfx.ca
902-867-3380
www.stfx.ca

 
gold-partner
 

St. Martha's Regional Hospital Foundation
25 Bay Street
Antigonish NS  B2G 2G5
Sadie Beniot - Executive Director
smrhfoundation@gmail.com
902-863-1131
www.smrhfoundation.com

 StMarthasFoundationLogo
 diamond-partner

The Salvation Army Maritime Division
330 Herring Cove Road
Halifax, NS  B3R 1V4
Doris Cameron - Planned Giving Representative
doris_cameron@can.salvationarmy.org
902-455-1201 ext. 237
www.salvationarmy.ca/maritime

 the-salvation-army
bronze-partner

Valley Hospice Foundation

Wolfville, NS

Dale Sanford - Executive Director

info@valleyhospice.ca

902-679-3471

www.valleyhospice.ca

 

 
bronze-partner

Valley Regional Hospital Foundation
Kentville, NS
Gerry MacIsaac - Executive Director

gerry.macisaac@nshealth.ca

902-678-5414
www.vrhfoundation.ca

 
bronze-partner

VON Colchester East Hants
Suite 100, 14 Court  St.

Truro, NS B2N 3H7

902-893-3803
www.von.ca/Colchester_East_Hants

 

 
 diamond-partner

VON Greater Halifax
7001 Mumford Road
Tower 1, Suite 300
Halifax, NS B3L 4N9
Julia Bachman - Fund Development Officer
julia.bachman@von.ca
902-981-2453
www.vontriviachallenge.com

 von-canada
bronze-partner

Windsor Elms Village for Continuing Care
Falmouth, NS B0P 1L0
Sherry Keen - CEO
sherry.keen@winelms.ca
902-472-3662
www.windsorelms.com

 
diamond-partner 

Yarmouth Hospital Foundation
PO Box 7
Yarmouth, NS B5A 4B1
Paulette Sweeney-Goodwin, Managing Director
Paulette.sweeney@nshealth.ca
902-749-1669
www.yarmouthhospitalfoundation.ca

 yarmouth-hospital