LEAVE A LEGACY™ Nova Scotia Partners

Partners C

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W XYZ

diamond-partner

Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation - Atlantic Region
5221 Duke Street, Suite 417
Halifax, NS B3J 1P3
Debbie Roza-Mercier, Annual Giving Programs Manager
drozamercier@cbcf.org

902-423-3201 or 1-866-273-2223
www.cbcf.org/atlantic
CBCF Atlantic
gold-partner

Canadian Museum of Immigration at Pier 21
1055 rue Marginal Road
Halifax, NS  B3H 4P7
Maria Almeida, Donor Relations Manager
malmeida@pier21.ca
902-420-6656
www.pier21.ca

Pier21-Logo Colour
 
silver-partner

Canadian Red Cross
133 Troop Avenue,
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2A7
Toni P. Croft, Planned Giving Officer
Toni.croft@redcross.ca
902-424-1415
www.redcross.ca

 
silver-partner

Cape Breton Regional Library

50 Falmouth Street

Sydney, NS B1P 6X9
Rosalie Gillis, Coordinator-Community Support
rgillis@nssc.library.ns.ca
902-562-3279
www.cbrl.ca

 
bronze partner

Cape Breton University
Sydney, NS
Crystal Aboud, Development Officer - Donor Relations
crystal_aboud@cbu.ca
902-563-1232
www.cbu.ca

 
silver partner

Chalice
101 - 26 Union Street
Bedford, NS B4A 2B5
Marilyn Hall, Annual Giving Specialist
marilynhall@chalice.ca
902-252-3911 ext. 202 or 1-800-776-6855
www.chalice.ca

 
diamond-partner

Cobequid Community Health Centre Foundation
40 Freer Lane
Lower Sackville, NS B4C 0A2
Stacey Chapman, Executive Director
stacey.chapman@nshealth.ca
902-869-6111
www.cobequidfoundation.ca

cobequid-community
diamond-partner

Colchester East Hants Health Centre Foundation
600 Abenaki Rd.
Truro, NS B2N 5A1
Sharon R. Crowe, Executive Director
sharon.crowe@cehha.nshealth.ca
902-893-5554 ext. 42190
www.rootedincommunitysupport.ca

Colchester-East-Hants-Health-Centre-Foundation-sm-logo
bronze-partner

Cumberland Health Care Foundation
Amherst, NS
Gwen Kerr, Managing Director
gwen.kerr@cha.nshealth.ca
902-667-5400 ext. 6126
www.chcfoundation.com

 
 bronze-partner

Cumberland Public Libraries
Amherst, NS
Denise Corey, Chief Librarian

information@cumberlandpubliclibraries.ca
902-667-2135
www.cumberlandpubliclibraries.ca